Board index Peugeot RCZ Peugeot RCZ Technical Discussion General Technical Trip computer

Trip computer

Anything about the RCZ that doesn't belong in the forums below including Service & warranty questions

Post Tue Aug 01, 2017 6:16 am
Frogfoot Regular
Regular

Posts: 28
Kudos: 9
Is it possible to change the trip computer display?

Mine shows instantaneous consumption, is like to be able to see average, with the dash buttons I only seem to be able to change brightness, run a vehicle diagnosis and reset the odo.

Thanks
Never rub another mans Rhubarb.


Post Tue Aug 01, 2017 7:39 am
RCZIain Moderator
Moderator

Posts: 584
Kudos: 158
Location: Lincolnshire
Tried the button on the end of the wiper stalk?

Sent from my VFD 710 using Tapatalk
Image
Sandra, 2011 200 GT. Shark grey, Ulter Quad exhaust. Vision pack.

Post Tue Aug 01, 2017 7:57 am
Frogfoot Regular
Regular

Posts: 28
Kudos: 9
Nope, but I will do :roll:
Never rub another mans Rhubarb.

Post Tue Aug 01, 2017 8:21 am
2retro User avatar

Senior Member
Senior Member

Posts: 1154
Kudos: 514
Yes it's the button on the indicator stalk to cycle through the 3 different screens. You can reset each one by holding the button down too. I reset the second one every time I fill up and use the third for monthly total. :thumbup:

Post Tue Aug 01, 2017 8:25 am
Frogfoot Regular
Regular

Posts: 28
Kudos: 9
Awesome, all working, thanks, I didn't even realise it was a button.

I really need to pay more attention :lol:
Never rub another mans Rhubarb.


Return to General Technical