Board index Peugeot RCZ Peugeot RCZ Technical Discussion General Technical Trip computer

Trip computer

Anything about the RCZ that doesn't belong in the forums below including Service & warranty questions

Post Tue Aug 01, 2017 6:16 am
Frogfoot Regular
Regular

Posts: 28
Kudos: 9
Is it possible to change the trip computer display?

Mine shows instantaneous consumption, is like to be able to see average, with the dash buttons I only seem to be able to change brightness, run a vehicle diagnosis and reset the odo.

Thanks
Never rub another mans Rhubarb.


Post Tue Aug 01, 2017 7:39 am
RCZIain Moderator
Moderator

Posts: 701
Kudos: 203
Location: Lincolnshire
Tried the button on the end of the wiper stalk?

Sent from my VFD 710 using Tapatalk
Image
Not a Peugeot anymore, after god knows how many years. I now drive a 2013 Toyota GT86, called Steven.

Post Tue Aug 01, 2017 7:57 am
Frogfoot Regular
Regular

Posts: 28
Kudos: 9
Nope, but I will do :roll:
Never rub another mans Rhubarb.

Post Tue Aug 01, 2017 8:21 am
2retro User avatar

Senior Member
Senior Member

Posts: 1188
Kudos: 531
Yes it's the button on the indicator stalk to cycle through the 3 different screens. You can reset each one by holding the button down too. I reset the second one every time I fill up and use the third for monthly total. :thumbup:

Post Tue Aug 01, 2017 8:25 am
Frogfoot Regular
Regular

Posts: 28
Kudos: 9
Awesome, all working, thanks, I didn't even realise it was a button.

I really need to pay more attention :lol:
Never rub another mans Rhubarb.


Return to General Technical

cron